SDP "Saskaņa" Rīgas nodaļas galvenā koordinatore  Anna Vladova  Anna.Vladova.riga@gmail.com
Rīgas nodaļas koordinators Sandris Bergmanis Sandris.Bergmanis@sdps.lv
Rīgas nodaļas koordinators Raimonds Rublovskis Raimonds.Rublovskis@sdps.lv
Āgenskalns Viktors Bušurovs Viktors.Busurovs@sdps.lv
Āgenskalns Artūrs Krišklans Arturs.Krisklans@sdps.lv
Bišumuiža Aleksejs Roslikovs Aleksejs.Roslikovs@sdps.lv
Bolderāja Igors Ņemšilovs Igors.Nemsilovs@sdps.lv
Brasa Jeļena Gustinoviča Jelena.Gustinovica@sdps.lv
Brasa Māris Zariņš Maris.Zarins@sdps.lv
Centrs Irina Caune Irina.Caune@sdps.lv
Centrs Kaspars Caune Kaspars.Caune@sdps.lv
Čiekurkalns  Ralfs Hmeļnickis Ralfs.Hmelnickis@sdps.lv
Daugavgrīva Jānis Ločmelis Janis.Locmelis@sdps.lv
Dārzciems Eleonora Reinika Eleonora.Reineka@sdps.lv
Dreiļiņi Tamāra Jermakova Tamara.Jermakova@sdps.lv
Dzirciems Igors Solovjovs Igors.Solovjovs@sdps.lv
Grīziņkalns Aleksandrs Gerbutovs Aleksandrs.Gerbutovs@sdps.lv
Grīziņkalns Polina Amsteda Polina.Amsteda@sdps.lv
Iļģuciems Rita Semena Rita.Semena@sdps.lv
Iļģuciems Ludmila Mukāne Ludmila.Mukane@sdps.lv
Imanta Gaļina Davidova Galina.Davidova@sdps.lv
Imanta Artūrs Pravs Arturs.Pravs@sdps.lv
Imanta Kristiāns Vunge Kristians.Vunge@sdps.lv
ImantaMarija KruglovaMarija.Kruglova@sdps.lv
Jaunciems Raimonds Gailis Raimonds.Gailis@sdps.lv
Jugla Jolanta Karaļuna Jolanta.Karaluna@sdps.lv
Jugla  Dace Hirša Dace.Hirsa@sdps.lv
Jugla Oļegs Andrejenko Olegs.Andrejenko@sdps.lv
JulgaArtūrs HroļenkoArturs.Hrolenko@sdps.lv
Krustpils Olga Pikele Olga.Pikele@sdps.lv
Ķengarags Jevgenijs Jevstifejevs Jevgenijs.Jevstifejevs@sdps.lv
Ķengarags/Maskavas forštate Sergejs Patruševs Sergejs.Patrusevs@sdps.lv
Maskavas forštate Vjačeslavs Samodelkins Vjaceslavs.Samodelkins@sdps.lv
Mežciems Jekaterina Morozova Jekaterina.Morozova@sdps.lv
Pļavnieki Aleksandra Cimbale Aleksandra.Cimbale@sdps.lv
Pļavnieki Jānis Vaitkevičs Janis.Vaitkevics@sdps.lv
Pļavnieki Natalja Moiseikina Natalija.Moisejkina@sdps.lv
Pļavņieki Vladimirs Griņevs Vladimirs.Grinevs@sdps.lv
Purvciems Inga Breikša-Jefimcova Inga.Breiksajefimcova@sdps.lv
Purvciems Nadežda Dmitrijeva Nadezda.Dmitrijeva@sdps.lv
Purvciems Olga Tetere Olga.Tetere@sdps.lv
Purvciems Dmitrijs Sarafanovs Dmitrijs.Sarafanovs@sdps.lv
Sarkandaugava un Mežaparks Deniss Sadovenko Deniss.Sadovenko@sdps.lv
Sarkandaugava Aivars VindelisAivars.Vindelis@sdps.lv
Teika Tamāra Puga Tamara.Puga@sdps.lv
Vecāķi / Mangaļsala Edgars Danenbergsons Edgars.Danenbergsons@sdps.lv
Vecmīlgravis Romualds Mihins Romualds.Mihins@sdps.lv
Vecmīlgrāvis Inese Grigorjeva Inese.Grigorjeva@sdps.lv
Vecmīlgrāvis Valerijs Semjonovs Valerija.Semjonos@sdps.lv
Ziepniekkalns Aleksandrs Šileinikovs Aleksandrs.Sileinikovs@sdps.lv
Zolitūde Regīna Ločmele-Luņova Regina.LocmeleLunova@sdps.lv
ZolitūdeMāris DeksnisMaris.Deksnis@sdps.lv

elVeidots ar Mozello - labo mājas lapu ģeneratoru.

 .