Regional representatives

 * If you are calling from abroad, please put country code + 371 first each number.


Riga

SDP Concord Riga department chief coordinator
Anna Vladova
anna.vladova.riga@gmail.com
67333515

For the full list of SDP Concord Riga department group leaders visit here.

 Zemgale


Coordinator 
Vitālijs Orlovs 
29636870 vitalijs.orlovs@saeima.lv 
Bauska County 
Andris Arcimovičs
28368984 andris.arcimovics2@inbox.lv
Iecava County
Sergejs Pašukovs 
26422660 
sergejp50@inbox.lv 
Jaunjelgava County
Aina Karlāne 
 29641716
Aizkraukle County
Nikolajs Sokols 
26760329 
n.sokols@inbox.lv 
Jēkabpils city and Krustpils County
Vitālijs Orlovs29636870 vitalijs.orlovs@saeima.lv
Jelgava CityIvars Jakovels 
28343072 ivars_jakovels@yahoo.com 
Jelgava County
Zenta Tretjaka 
29464299 
zenta60@inbox.lv 
Pļaviņi County
Mihails Hohlovs26381383 gunta.hohlova@inbox.lv 

Latgale

Coordinator
Ivans Ribakovs
26455922 ivans.ribakovs@inbox.lv
www.ribakovs.lv 
Daugavpils City 
Andrejs Elksniņš
26481481
adv.elksnins@gmail.com
www.elksnins.lv
Viļāni County 
Jekaterina Ivanova 
26472531 ivanovajekaterina@inbox.lv 
Kārsava County
Modris Karpovs 
26397390 
m.karpovs@inbox.lv 
Zilupe CountyNiks Murašovs29997797
dators77@inbox.lv
Viļaka County
Leonīds Cvetkovs 
29472955 
leocvet@inbox.lv 
Riebiņi County 
Ivans Ludāns29515901 ivans_ludans@inbox.lv 
Rēzekne County
Elvīra Pizāne 
29496170 
elvira.pizane@rdc.lv 
Rēzekne City
Aleksandrs Bartaševičs 

latgalija@inbox.lv

Preiļi County
Ēvalds Vilcāns
29189041
Liesma2009@inbox.lv
Daugavpils County
Valērijs Hrapāns29452300
hrapan@inbox.lv  
Ludza County 
Jevgēnija Kusča26441917
kusca@inbox.lv 
Līvāni County
Juris Kirilovs29538177 
ecoplant@inbox.lv 
Krāslava County
Raimonds Kalvišs 
26666101
raimonds@bigtelecom.lv 
Balvi County 
Ivans Baranovs 
29190797 
rezonans@inbox.lv 
Ilūkste County 
Jevgenijs Petrovskis 
29149559 
Zolotce45@inbox.lv 
Cibla County

Sniedze Irbe

22331383
sniedze162@inbox.lv
Aglona County Konstantins Ivanovs 26396073
ivanovs2@inbox.lv

Vidzeme


Coordinator
Aleksandrs Sakovskis
29518272 aleksandrs.sakovskis@saeima.lv
Valmiera County 
Valērijs Viļčinskis 
29247246 
vv@novalat.lv 
Saulkrasti County
Igors Žukovs
20016260
i.zhukow@gmail.com
Limbaži County 
Inese Baikovska 
26862443 
baikovska@inbox.lv 
Madona County
Guntars Miška 
20040040 
Priekuļi County
Valērijs Psarjuks 
29131124 
Carnikava CountyEduards Burģelis 
26566057 
bed@carnikava.com
Ķegumas County
Ojārs Meiris28741717 
ojars.meiris@inbox.lv 
Ropaži County 
Normunds Vagalis 
29286615 normunds.vagalis@inbox.lv 
Babīte County
Darja Kuzņecova 
29336571 dasha_kuznecova@apollo.lv 
Ādaži County 
Juris Antonovs 
29524876
jurant@inbox.lv 
Alūksne County 
Vadims Savkovs 
26161850 
dzen30@inbox.lv 
Ķekava County 
Ivans Pihtovs 
26523340 ivan.pihtov@gmail.com
Inčukalns County
Ludmila Vorobjova 
26121669 ludmilavorobjova@inbox.lv 
Garkalne County
Juris Silovs 
29122363 jurissilovs.upesciems@gmail.com
Gulbene County
Normunds Aizpurs 
29286321 normundsaizpurs@inbox.lv
Mārupe County 
Uldis Zommers 
29473809 uldis.zommers@inbox.lv 
Ogre County
Juris Laizāns 
29244266 
comvill@oic.lv 
Olaine County
Gints Ritums 
29586137 
G.Ritums@inbox.lv 
Salaspils County
Ludmila Fedorkova 
28874731 
Zlata2005@inbox.lv 
Stopiņi County
Viktors Jakovļevs29515275 
Viktors@mits.lv 
Cēsu County
Igors Gormaļovs 
29585844 
lbfs@apollo.lv 

Kurzeme

CoordinatorValērijs Agešins 
26307215 
agesins@inbox.lv
Ventspils County
Sergejs Galaveckis 
22332047 sergejs.galaveckis@inbox.lv 
Talsi County
Vilnis Kučāns
20690993 
kucins777@inbox.lv 
Ventspils CityAleksejs Medvedevs29736236 
amonjaks@inbox.lv 
Liepāja City
Sergejs Dikterjovs 
29279780
sergejs.dikterjovs@gmail.com sdcdr@kernel.lv 
Saldus County
Gražina Tētiņa29385093 
grazina3@inbox.lv 




 .